Lucas Francisco

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Germany
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I’m Lucas, an 18 year old Argentine-German boy, born and actually living in a city named Salta in the north of Argentina. I live in the countryside with my sister, my parents, both german immigrants, and many animals, I love animals😍!

    ✈️Since I was a baby I travelled a lot with my family, either in a motorhome around South America or visiting our family in Germany, so I really love to travel, to learn, get to know new places and cultures and try out new things (food, activities, etc). Like I said, both my parents are German who came to Argentina because of its beautiful landscapes and the adventure of living here (sometimes too much 😂😬). They founded an adventure tourism agency that influenced very much in the growth of tourism in the region. After selling the company my mother started a german language institute that over the years became a multiple language institute and cultural exchange place, organizing and participating in many events and projects, as for example being host of the first Oktoberfest in our city. As for my older sister, I have a good relationship with her and she introduced me to many sustainable and ecological projects as well as she taught me to enjoy and respect nature. All these things mean that I grew up in a mixed culture (European-Latin American) living in an environment of tourism, culture and nature, teaching me about life, to take over responsibilities and how important it is to value everything.
    🐶🐴I've raised up living with animals and I couldn’t be more grateful for that. I love dogs, cats, horses or any animal, and i enjoy taking care and giving them the best life. I've 7 dogs at home and some other pets that I couldn’t live without them. Thanks to my mom and my sister I also got introduced into horse riding. Both of them are very experienced horse riders, my sister also a teacher and a competitor with an own horse riding school. Since I was a baby we got horses at home and although I'm not the most experienced one, I have some skills or knowledge about horses/riding and I really like it 🤩.

    I finished school very well and decided to take a gap year, or two, to travel and discover, not only the world but also to explore myself to decide what and where I want to study after this year. I really like and enjoy discovering new things and that’s why I haven’t really decided what to do in the future. But this doesn’t mean I don’t have plans, on the contrary, I have some dreams such as being able to participate in the Rally Dakar, or travel the Pan-American Highway on a motorbike, among other objectives and goals I have.

    At the moment I am in Inari, Finland working in a husky farm in which I will stay until end of February and after this I am open to go wherever I can go. I would specially like to visit the rest of northern countries but can also be some other "warmer countries" 😅.

    My hobbies and interests are very diverse: cars and motorbikes are on top, because not only I like to drive them but also to repair them, and I would love to learn more about the mechanic of them. Other than that, I also like playing drums or the guitar, going on adventures, playing video-games, do sports, chill out alone or with friends, alongside other things. And traveling is an activity that I enjoy really a lot.

    I'm very compatible with almost any kind of person although I am a little bit shy, but I can secure you that once I get in confidence with someone I am very friendly, reliable, respectful and responsible.

    I've had some working experiences like being a seller for a tourism agency or in events like Oktoberfest, and also other ones like being a guide/translator for tourists. And as I said now I'm working as a guide, driver and taking care of the dogs in a husky farm where I arrived through Workaway and then decided to job 😁.

    Well I think I've said pretty much everything that’s important but if you want to know something else don’t hesitate texting me😁. I’m totally open to any proposal and would be pleased to get in contact with you.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -Car and motorbike driving and basic mechanical skills
    -Sports: cycling, football (soccer), tennis, Trekking, swimming, volleyball.
    -Guitar and drums playing
    -Animal care
    -Quick learner
    -Cooking (specially barbecue)
    -Gaming
    -Multilingual living
    -Horse riding

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am interested in learning almost any language, even if it’s just some words. I could help someone with Spanish language skills

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Most of the time I try to be vegetarian or vegan, but I have no problem with eating anything (besides I really like to eat meat ;) )

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback