Lotte

aus: Norwegen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.01.2020 - 22.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I am a norwegian, adventurous woman (64). I love travelling and have visited different part of the world. I am an easy going person. I have always been interested in environmental issues. I love to spend time with animals and people and like to contribute, helping out in practical ways. I enjoy spending time walking in the nature. I am interested in all kinds of handcraft. Growing food. Listening to music of many forms is a great joy in my life. I am also interested in different cultures.
    My friends says I am reliable and friendly.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have lived with dogs, rabbits, pigs, geese, horses, bees for 25 years. I work as a carer at the moment but I have also worked in a youth club for more than 20 years. I am a mother and have run a family hushold for many years. I am easy adaptable and hard worker.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    65

  • Was noch ...

    At the moment I am living in Oslo, close to the city center, so spending time with animals is something I miss. I think since I will do some travelling this winter and also want to work and meet people, I would really appreciate being able to contribute in a place with animals for some weeks.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback