Lolo & Yanis

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello !
    We're Lolo and Ophélie, we're both french and 24 and 25 years old. We met on an island in the Indian Ocean several months ago and want to continue discovering the world together. We are remote students who try to enjoy as much as possible while studying.

    Lolo -
    I'm Lolo, I'm 24 years old and just want to enjoy my time around here 💃
    I try to look on the bright side and enjoy every experience I have the chance to live !

    I'm always looking for a new adventure ! I love to meet people, discover new culture and learn new things.
    I'm enthusiastic about many things, from going hiking in the middle of nowhere to talking about random subjects with a few drinks. I love nature and being able to enjoy beautiful landscape. I like adrenalin activities but also quietly reading a book.
    I'm very open-minded and I stand for equality.

    I am currently studying from "home" and really want to learn how to surf !

    Ophélie -
    I’m Ophélie, I’m 25 years old. I always take pleasure in discovering a new country and culture.
    I love to hike, play music, have fun with friends and enjoy an evening around a bonfire.
    I'm a pretty chill and quiet person.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wintersport
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Lolo -
    I had the opportunity to live several experiences as a workawayer that I enjoyed a lot ! I am interested by many things and am always excited to discover something new.

    I love animals, specially cats and would be excited to take care of animals.
    I don't know much about gardening but I helped a bit in a little farm and appreciate being outdoors.
    I'm very used to travel in hostel and have experience hosting guests in Airbnb or hotel. I have worked many times with clients, in hotel, restaurants and such. I always enjoy interacting with people.
    I also had the chance to teach french in a high school, it was such a rewarding experience. I love babies as well and would be more than happy caring for your baby.
    I also really like to cook and bake and enjoy learning new recipes.
    I'm into craft things as well, I enjoyed DIY and doing creative things.

    Ophélie -
    I've been a nurse since 2018 in different places around the world. I’m really interested in helping everybody around me and I can’t wait to have my first experience as a workawayer.
    I love to take care of people, the elderly but also the youngest. I love to play with kids and teach them some news skills. I had the opportunity to work as an animator with kids, play and assist them on a daily basis for several years.
    I enjoy meeting new people and interacting with them.
    About the animals, I like them and I will be excited to work with them.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Lolo would love to learn some spanish !

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25 & 26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Ophé is allergic to Kiwi and Walnut

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback