aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...



  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Logan, I'm from the Midwest region of the United States and I of course love travel, meeting new people, learning new languages, and new ways of living! I'm new to workaway, but I'm excited to start my adventure and help out around the world. I had my first international experience when I lived with a host family and went to school in Argentina for a year when I was in high school, and my love of new experiences and cultures has only grown from then! I am currently taking a gap year to experience and learn as much as I can before I begin university. Those who know me would say I'm hardworking, responsible, and mature, but always down for a good time! I hope to be able to share stories and experiences with my hosts and fellow workawayers, and I can't wait to meet you!

  • Interessengebiete

    Kochen & Backen
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a variety of work experiences and skills, including:
    -Farm hand and farm equipment work on an organic vegetable farm
    -Woodcraft and machining work creating handcrafted wood furniture
    -Customer service work in restaurants and retail
    -Power tool and handy work in a factory making home backup generators
    -Commercial delivery driving

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am fascinated by languages, and I have spent the last few years improving and practicing my Spanish. I am interested in Portuguese, Mandarin, and whatever the host or other workawayers may speak, and I would love to participate in a language exchange!

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I love the outdoors and would love an opportunity to work in proximity with nature or animals. I'd also be eager to try city life, as I've never experienced life in a big city for much time. Finally, while I may be young, I'm mature, flexible, open-minded, energetic, and I can't wait to get to work and share this time with you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung