Lily

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.12.2019 - 31.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone! I’m a Cuban girl living currently in Barcelona, Spain. I love to meet new people and places and I consider myself very open minded, always eager to learn from every possible kind of situation.
    I’ve been a Software developer for the past 4 years, but what I really enjoy is to be surrounded by nature and nurture myself with new experiences. I enjoy working hard as long as the environment provided is friendly and I can feel comfortable. I can easily adapt to new places and conditions and I try my best to get any job assignment done. I love to laugh, dance and speak about anything and everything! I looove animals and advocate for their safety and care. In my free time I use to hike (a lot) and I also love to swim.
    From my travels I like to take with me the sense of belonging, sharing and helping as much as I can! I love to learn the culture and ways of living from locals but also to interact with the tourists (like me) and get to know their cultures as well.
    As a workawayer, I’m looking for new and challenging experiences that allow me to grow and learn skills that I lack at the same time that improve the ones I already have. At the moment I'm more interested in opportunities related with permaculture and a nature based way of living. I really want to dive into that knowledge that is almost uncharted for me and I hope you can help me...of course, while having fun :)
    Hope to meet you soon!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Love plants and kept my own garden with ornamental plants sometimes making the wooden pots from scratch.
    Love animals and have always had a dog in my house (for me are like little kids 😆)
    I love to paint, even though I don’t consider myself a painter and to sing even though I’m lacking the voice 😅
    Also, I love music, of any kind, and would love to be able to learn how to play some instrument at some point in my life...now trying piano!
    I love to dance and have been teaching my friends some salsa moves, sometimes succeeding, others not so much haha
    I consider myself good with kids even though I don’t have any of my own. I have been teaching Spanish before and I can say, even if it was hard to do(because of their already high level of Spanish) it was a challenging and enriching experience for me:)
    Also, I studied Computer Science in Barcelona and have been working in the field since I graduated 4 years ago, so you can say I have some tech-y idea haha

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No that I know about:)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Not vegetarian, but trying to reduce animal consumption to a minimum

Fotos

Feedback