Leslie & Julien

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Costa Rica
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi!

    We are a couple of French students on a gap year from our engineering and architecture studies.

    We are on a trip accross central america for the first time and wish to discover the amazing places created during the region's rich history, eat as much local food as possible and learn from the local way of life!
    In order to immerse ourselves in the local culture and lifestyle we decided to "slow travel" for the next 4 months (hoping our covid friend won't get on the way ;)

    Julien is a dreamer with a lot of energy and ideas, always down to start projects and collaborate with others.
    Leslie is easy going, curious and always eager to learn new things. She is passionate about photography, architecture, foreign cultures, building techniques and good design.

    We are both thrilled to discover new cultures, traditions, food and languages. We are also looking to perfect our spanish language.


    Leslie has already done a workaway in a eco-project in Portugal near Lisbon and loved it! The experience was incredible and it's one of the reasons we really would love to incorporate workaways in this trip.

    We would be very happy to bring our skills and energy to your home and we can't wait to meet you !

    See you soon,
    Leslie & Julien :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Julien : I am a sport enthusiast, having practiced a diversity of sports such as Surf, Kitesurf, Diving (advanced open water diver), cycling trips (4000km in Europe). I will be pleased to provide help, animating or reception for these sports or any other one (I love to discover and learn new sports).
    I am also an animal lover, I have had cats and dogs all my life at home and know how to take good care of them. I also volunteered at a dog shelter for 1 week to walk the dogs every day in Greece and loved it.
    As a fan of DIY projects I love getting my hands dirty to build, paint and redecorate all sorts of things. I have helped in decorating my university’s musical and renovating my family’s apartment and will be pleased to help in any project you have.


    Leslie : I have been doing photography for 10 years. I can create content for you and help you manage your social media and marketing. I've also worked in a tech start-up where I collaborated on the creation of a website on Wordpress.
    Since I study architecture & engineering, I can help you with building and maintenance projects.
    In general, I have volunteer experience in a wide variety of organisations and I will be happy to help you on anything you need wether that be hospitality, maintenance, dog-sitting, etc...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We would love to become fluent in Spanish. In return we will happily teach you about French or English as we are both fluent in these languages.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24 & 24

  • Was noch ...

    You can check out Leslie's instagram @lesliehtz or here : https://www.instagram.com/lesliehtz/

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback