Lee

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Finnland, Island, Niederlande, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2014 - 01.01.2021

  • Abzeichen


  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Lee. I am from a little town in south west wales. Late 2012 to June 2013 I travelled around Europe doing work aways and house sitting. It was a fantastic experience and I wish to do it again for the next year and beyond. I love meeting and helping people, it's something that I've always been fond of. I love exploring new places and experiencing new experiences. I am up for the majority. I'm a hard worker, and very rarely is there a job that I cannot complete.I have some experience looking after animals, and being outdoors is something I thrive off. I am currently in Austria and would like to see more of this beautiful country. So if you think I could help you then I would love to. All I ask is of a Fair trade, which in my experience, it has always been. I hope that we can arrange something in the future.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My day job is usually within the catering industry, so any kitchen or restraunt work is a plus. I have done alot of gardening and building through odd jobs and volunteering which i enjoy to do. I am very flexible and also a very quick learner. I also go above and beyond the call of duty.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Welsh

  • Was noch ...

    The only thing I ask is for you to reply to a message if you want me or not. It's nice to be acknowledged. Thank you very much, take it easy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Not to my knowledge

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback