Leah Marlene

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there, I am Leah and I have just graduatedfrom high school in Germany. In the summer of 2019 I went on a backpacking trip around Europe for two months with a friend and we visited Prague, Budapest, Rome, Marseille and some other cities. This time was one of the greatest in my life since we met very interesting people and saw so many different cities and ways of life. My favourite places in Europe are Rome, Paris, Vienna, Budapest, Corsica and the french Atlantic coast. I love traveling because I think through this, one isn't just learning about other places in the world but also about themself. I have been to Canada, Cuba, Namibia and many countries in Europe. In the future I want to become a world citizen, who doesn't only live in one place in the world. Right now is my goal to learn Italian since I already speak French, English and German of course. I am still looking for inspiration for the things I want to do with my life but I am interested in art, literature, photography, (art) history, architecture and languages. I am now starting to study literature and art history. I would say I am a funny and open minded person who can get along with everyone, I also like food a lot. You can maybe tell from the pictures. I have spent 10 months living in the french part of Canada when I was 15, that's why I have a little funny accent in my French. I want to start my studies in 2020, when I have a clear idea of what to do. So until then I will be working, travelling and meeting kind new people in foreign countries.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In my freetime I like to paint or draw or write, I also have some experiences as a waitress and a baby sitter. We have a dog and have had some rabbits. For some time I have also lived with two cats. I have experiences with general maintenance and helping my father with work in our garden. I have B2 level proved Frech and English speaking and writing skills. I am a native German speaker.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    20

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I used to play soccer, tennis and ice hockey. I enjoy reading, painting and nearly every other activity. :) My instagram is leahmstr.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Horse hair

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      (Pesce-) Vegetarian since 2 years but with exceptions, if it's not suitable for you

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback