Laura

  • Dänemark
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (4)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Denmark
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello I'm Laura
    I am a 21 year old girl from Denmark. Currently I am studying (Forest and landscape engineering) and I would like to get the opportunity to enrich my life with an interesting workaway-project.

    I consider myself as an open-minded, proactive and pleasant person who has a lot of positive energy. I have a big passion for nature and the environment and like the ideas of sustainability, permaculture, nature conservation and a simple lifestyle. To other people I am tolerant, helpful and honest and make a great effort in group work. By nature, I am very courageous and adventurous; I love to get new experiences, meet different cultures and get to know other people.

    In my spare time I like to spend time outside whether it is enjoying my time hiking, sailing, biking or working in a garden. I also find pleasure in music and like to play guitar and sing.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a lot of experience with doing activities outside and working in all kinds of environments. Additionally, I am familiar with how to co-exist with nature and how to follow a more sustainable path by living under simple conditions.

    I have been working in an animal refuge so I also have some practice in how to take care of animals.

    This is not my first time exchanging and working for a host since I have been participating in a volunteer program before. Here I especially learned the importance of having good communication and co-operation but also how to be curious and respectful towards new ways, cultures and people.

    And I am always excited and willing to learn new things and skills!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I have a plant-based diet but I do eat fish sometimes

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.