Laura

  • Belgien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Email verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Calabria, Italy - von Mai 2024 bis Jun 2024
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I have loved travelling since I was a young girl! I get excited by the new experiences, language, food, opportunities to discover traditions, to share these experiences with others, and to grow on a personal level from all of this!

    So travelling is definitely something that brings me happiness. Other things are animals, sunshine, food, reading, nature, music...

    I will be travelling from January until June/July 2024, which is why I have registered on this platform to connect with organisations or people that are looking for a workawayer or even just to connect with other travellers - very exciting! I have a love for Italy ever since visiting for the first time on a school trip: the language, food, landscapes, traditions, the weather... I have been coming back regularly, and have also lived in Bologna for 4 months after graduating as a volunteer.

  • Interessengebiete

    Kochen & Backen
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Tanzen
    Haustiere
    Selbstentwicklung
    Videoaufnahmen
    Sprachen
    Fitness
    Tiere
    Bücher
    Mode & Beauty
    Natur
    Kultur
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to learn Italian! I would also be able to teach some English, or even Dutch for those interested! At the volunteering I did in Bologna (2019), we had language lessons with migrants, staff and volunteers to learn Italian, but we also tried to do a language exchange sometimes with words, traditions, foods from other countries!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachen
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My mom is a cook and taught me a little bit, so I definitely love cooking but I'm not an expert! I would love to experience more of Italian cooking!

    I manage a bit of the household at home: laundry, dishes, a bit of weeding, cooking etcetera so I can help out at managing a household. I have also helped painting at home like windows and my bedroom.

    I have some experience with social media of my own and another company, so I could help you out with that as well!

    Furthermore, I have a bachelor and master degree in Sociology, and have worked for a local government in Belgium and also a non profit organisation in Bologna that works toward (re)integrating migrants and homeless people.

    My mother tongue is Dutch, and I speak English fluently. I speak a little bit of French, and a very little bit of Italian, which I would love to expand my knowledge of!

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    In Belgium I regularly go to the fitness - in Italy I'm not sure yet if I'll be able to upkeep this habit! So I plan on walking regularly, which I love to do in Belgium as well to enjoy my own or other's company and nature (especially if we can bring a dog along).

    I love playing board games as well on a cosy night or afternoon, but I also love reading as well. I both enjoy being alone as well as connecting with others - it needs to be in balance a bit!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Feedback