Lara

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Indien, Marokko, Portugal, Spanien, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2018 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Lara,
    I was one of the lucky children, who could grow up on the really countryside. With my family as well as so many animals.
    Therefore I'm crazy about all kinds of animals and I love it spending time in the nature. Especially doing various outdoorsports or just walking around to discover the beauty of the world.
    The last two years I've been travelling around, while I could experience a lot of different volunteerings, people, places, cultures.
    And I learned so many new things, like about agriculture, cooking, meditation, juggling, hospitality, puppy health care, language, playing ukulele, living in a community, and so on. (I think there was no better decision in my life than being free like a bird :)
    Most of the time I spent in Spain and morocco where I also adopted my two lovely dogs which are supposed to join me. Unfortunately they can't at the moment because they are captured in morocco due to Corona. So I'm waiting until I am allowed to enter the country again.

    I think I'm an open minded person and always enjoy it to talk with people. Moreover I learned that beeing alone and meditiate can be fulfilling as well.
    During my travels I always really enjoyed the cultural/ language exchange and I love the way getting know different ways of daily living. Moreover I love it to explore new wonderful places. While this I'm not afraid of staying on my own, doing hitchhiking or sleeping somewhere in a tent.
    I'm looking forward to get in touch with more people, exploring more and of course to practice my english and spanish.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I do have some skills and especially interests :
    Cooking is one of my greatest passions - especially when I can use organic food, I try to live as "clean" as possible (vegan, organic, plastic free)
    Another passion of mine is yoga. I am yoga teacher (since March 2020 ;)) which matches perfectly with my profession as physiotherapist. I like to understand the body, movements and of course the connection with the mind. Discovering the yogic livestyle made my life so much more pleasant.
    Beside that I got experiences in gardening, waitressing, hospitality, easy building stuff, animal care (especially dogs and horses) and I am a really practical, flexibel person who can do hard physical works. I love to do some creative works from time to time and I prefer variety.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      almost vegan, but sometimes I do exceptions

Fotos

Feedback