FABIOLA & ALEJANDRO

aus: Chile

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.10.2019 - 01.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, We're Fabiola and Alejandro; an enthusiastic couple from Chile.
    On the 2017, We decided to left our jobs, and the confort zone, to gain new life experiences, and we were living and traveling in Europe, doing differents volunteerings in more than 19 countries, visiting beautiful places and meeting amazing people.
    On 2019, we did a break for some months before to continue with our Eurotrip, and we went to Asia to travel India, where we did a yoga training course, so now we're certificated yoga teachers ( Hatha- Vinyasa Ashtanga) and Nepal too.
    Currently, we're exploring New Zealand!
    In the South island, Queenstown at the moment, and heading North on April for new experiences.
    About us...
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Fabiola: I’m 31 years old. I’m a Speech- Language Pathologist and Audiologist, due to my profession, I have experience with children, young and senior people. I love music and to dance. I enjoy meaningful conversations, meeting new people, cooking, gardening, reading & volunteer work/community involvement. I like animals, practicing yoga – meditation and trekking.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Alejandro: I’m 33 years old. I'm a Tourism Engineer and Commercial Engineer with a large sales experience. I love doing sports, specially swimming, trekking, biking and bouldering. I like animals, music, good wine, gardening, carpentry/building, and practicing yoga-meditation.
    We both enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle.
    We love nature and challenging ourselves with new places, different people, cultures and languages. We're pretty easy-going, with a very good sense of humor, but we also know the importance of being respectful and following the instructions given.
    We have worked in numerous projects in different areas, always standing out for the passion that we put in everything we do, enjoying the day as if it were the last and giving the best of us.
    As you can see, we have a lot in common, we are a great team!.

    ♡Eurotrip 2018: After this wonderful year living in Germany. We will start the Eurotrip the 1th October. The firsts countries will be Finland, Sweden, Denmark,Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Portugal, Morocco, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Hungary .. and then we will see what the future holds for us.
    Please don´t hesitate in contacting us.
    We´ll be happy to let you know more about us.
    Hopefully we will meet you soon!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Adaptability, perseverance, creative thinking, multi-tasking, taking initiative (self motivation) and personal responsability, teamwork and sense of humor.
    Yoga Teachers, international certification( India).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    32 & 34

  • Nationalität

    Chileans

  • Was noch ...

    We really feel identified with the concept of "citizens of the world".

    We are very interested in everything that is related to organic farming, Permaculture, self-sustaining, ecological housing... ( our dream is to make our own project in the future and try to give a breath to the Earth).

    We love to learn about different cultures and its ancestrals knowledges, as well as healthy lifestyles.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We prefer vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback