Krystyna

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Kroatien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.06.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Krystyna from Poland 😊
    I have worked as a teacher in Primary School for almost 30 years, now I am retired so... I have free time 😉
    My own Sons are adults so... I have free time as well 😉

    Because of that I would like to:
    *️️️️ travel
    *️️️️ work
    *️️️️ meet people
    *️️️️ see new places.

    These are my dreams for now 😊

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I like children, so I am really good child minder. I am creative person and I stimulate children to be creative as well (for example in art).
    I am honest and responsible so children are safe with me.
    But I can do different work, not only be a child minder.
    I can help in the house or hostel as well. My work is accurate and I have a keen eye for details.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English - level B1/B2

  • Alter

    60

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Was noch ...

    I have worked as a workavayer once so far (see the feedback, please :) ). Apart from that I have worked as a volunteer in Camphill Community Duffcarig in Republic of Ireland. I have been there twice, for 14 months altogether. I have worked there with people with special needs.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I have quite sensitive stomach. I can not eat spicy food, some kind of fruit, use vinegar and drink alcohol.

Fotos

Feedback