Kristina

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Kristina!

    I'm cheerful, creative, reliable, gentle, active and compassionate. I love learning new things, and I'm a quick learner. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing the diversity that life has to offer. I'm an enthusiastic worker, and I love to encourage the people around me and see them succeed. I want to see the world!

    I've lived in the United States for most of my life, but I have also lived extensively in Belgium and Japan. I have visited a total of 13 countries so far, and it has only made me want to travel all the more.

    I have worked as a lifeguard and swim instructor, a preschool assistant, a Language Teacher in Japan, and as a Starbucks barista.

    I have many types of hobbies I enjoy. I like physical hobbies, such as martial arts, swimming, and going for walks. Since I'm also very artistic, I enjoy painting, dancing, listening to music. I really love feeling like part of a community, so often can be found spending time with friends and family, attending church, and going to other social events. In my quiet time, I like to read and watch movies.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm fluent in English, and proficient in Dutch.

    I am a good communicator, and have great interpersonal skills.

    I'm good with children, having worked with them in formal classroom settings, as well as less formal aquatic settings.

    I have experience teaching English, as well as other skills and areas of knowledge.

    I'm a good cook, and I enjoy baking. I'm adept at performing household tasks.

    I am proficient at first aid/ CPR.

    I'm good at assembling things such as barbecue grills, and simple furniture as long as I have the directions.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    I have my PADI 1 freediver certification and I love any opportunity I can get to go out into the ocean and get below the waves.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback