Kim Sarah

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland, Tanzania, Uganda

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.05.2019 - 15.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi :) I'm Kim and I'm 26 years old, born and raised in Hamburg. In 2015 I moved to Cologne for my studies. There, I enjoy living with two other girls. I'm studying German and English for special needs education, with special focus on kids with learning and physical disabilities. I spent a year at a day care for children with multiple disabilities, which is how I got passionate about the work with kids that have special needs. Besides studying, I work at a hostel and mind kids with and without disabilities. Also I assist adults with disabilities on their holidays and cook at snowboard and summer camps for adults without disabilities.
    In my free time, I love to travel, go camping, do all kinds of sports and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. When I have the time, I also love to enjoy a good book, or spent some time baking! I love sports like snowboarding, running, cycling, inline- skating, yoga and badminton and everything that's got to do with water or going for a walk or on a hike:) I simply love being outside!!
    From 2009- 2010 I spend a year in Chewelah, WA where I attended the Junior Year of High School and fell in love with nature and the English language. Also I did a little working and much traveling in beautiful New Zealand after I finished school.
    I haven’t spend much time in an English speaking Country for 4 years now, (has it really been that long already?! Way too long!!) Which is why I’m super excited about enjoying the everyday life in an English speaking environment as well as improving my English again while experiencing some new culture and nature.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I’m very open minded, warm-hearted and motivated, I am very passionate about working with people and kids with or without special needs, am very patient and reliable. I love helping others and
    I love being active.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German and English, tiny bit of Spanish

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I’m excited to meet and engage with nice people and experience new culture and nature.
    Please ask if you got any questions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback