Katerina & Adam

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Indonesien, Japan, Neuseeland, Papua New Guinea, Philippinen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 31.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody!

    We are Kate and Adam, couple from Czechia, happy together for 8 years :-))

    After finishing universities we would like to see the world, meet interesting people, learn about different cultures and help you with various tasks while learning new skills for our future.

    We both love nature and animals and we are not afraid to work with our hands :-)

    We already have many experiences from several volunteering projects of sustainable living, gardening, animal care, teaching children, housekeeping, renovations and reparations, cooking, taking care of guests and more. We are very grateful for all the things we could try and learn 😇

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I would describe Kate as very hard-working and creative. She has talent for all kinds of handicrafts and is very patient when working. She loves cleaning and doing all the household chores. She is very good with animals and she just loves small children! She is educated economist and has experiences with organizing and leading business after six years of work in her family's company.

    Adam is very skillful in many kinds of housework. In our last flat he created all the wooden furniture just by himself and he isn't afraid of any kind of hard work. As an educated mechanical engineer he enjoyes various types of technical work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26 & 29

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Was noch ...

    - We both enjoy playing board games and doing team sports for leisure
    - We spend a lot of time cooking together and we love tasting all kinds of food
    - Adam loves music and he is amazing guitar player (left-handed :-) )
    - Adam is also interested in history and he practices medieval fencing
    - Kate is more into art and handcrafts (she has a dream to create all her clothes just by herself in the future), she likes reading and learning languages

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback