Carlota

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Circus disciplines, Bio construction, Climbing and all sort of sports, specially the mountain ones, gardening, music, worldwide gastronomy, cinema of all kinds (ok, no horror films please hahaha)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Montpellier, France - von Jan 2023 bis Feb 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    First of all I need to introduce myself as a natural born traveller. I’ve spent almost all my life traveling and experiencing long periods of time abroad and I have to say that it is what makes me feel fulfilled. I usually live in Barcelona which is a spectacular big coastal city with a huge multicultural lifestyle. I’m very happy to live close to this marvellous place nevertheless I always have this kind of restlessness feeling and I need constantly packing my backpack to go out again and again to know new places.
    Apart of traveling I enjoy simple things like spending time in the beach while I wait to see the sunset. Having some beers with a good conversation or just going to camp to the mountain and share that moment with nice people. I’m really into circus activities right now and I also enjoy teaching and learning new disciplines or just improving the ones I know. It is super rewarding learning new things which require prior effort and gradually you see an improvement 
    I consider myself as an open minded person and very dynamic, I’m always plain of energy and I need to have all day busy doing things. In the other hand I also need to enjoy of my moments of solitude and tranquillity.
    I love speaking with people who like to share their stories, it is incredible the amount of weird and interesting things you can learn just paying real attention to new people who appears in your path!
    And right now I’m thinking about going to France for improving my French and get to know my neighbouring country better! I’m also thrilled with the idea of this new adventure and all the nice people I’m gonna meet in it!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    One of my biggest passions is the world of cinema! I never refuse a watching film proposal :) I also enjoy a lot with any activity in the mountain and I'm really into aerial silks (acrobatics in the air). I also love all kind of music and dancing electronic music until the sun rises !

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachen
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've worked in a cute farm in the state of California for more than a year and a half. So I have experience taking care of the field and growing. I also helped my boss building a new barn and I had to cook for all my mates there. I have experience also washing boats due to I was working in Ibiza for 6 months. And I also have experience as a waitress. I consider myself a polyvalent person and I learn fast. Besides, I find interesting and usefull acquiring new knoledge.

  • Alter

    38

  • Was noch ...

    I love working with animals in the nature and I really enjoy learning new things.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      PÉNICILLINE

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat fish and I try to maintain a healthy diet with a big amount of veggies

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback