Karolina

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Portugal, Russia, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.01.2019 - 01.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I graduated from school a year ago and and wanted some time to figure out the next step in my life and in the meantime I was volunteering for a dog rescue in Mexico for 4 months and then spent some time volunteering for a hostel.
    I came back to Germany in May and I’ve been working since, but I quickly came to realise that I missed being around dogs and just spending time with them, taking them on walks and learning all about their behaviour.
    As I still have some time left before I will apply for my studies I really wanted to take the opportunity again and help at shelters that need and want help.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Thanks to people with an enormous understanding of all things dog related I learned quite a lot about how dogs think and why they act certain ways, how to walk them properly and I would love to add on to that and learn as much as possible.
    - I’ve already experienced what it is like to live at a shelter I know that it’s unpredictable and that you have to be very flexible and ready to have very last minute changes done and to always be prepared for emergencies.
    - I find walking very relaxing so I’m always up for a hike or taking a couple of dogs out for walks.
    - I’ve grown up with my grandmas garden where I’ve helped out here and there, so I can help with some garden work.
    - In school I had lessons in website programming that I really enjoyed and I also have learned how to use photoshop.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

Feedback