Carlo

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Im traveling since 6 years by now.
    At the moment I'm in France and my goal is to travel all around the world,as much as possible.

  • Beschreibung

    I like to define myself as an experiences
    collector/nomad soul, from Sicily, traveling the planet by voluntering wherever it comes.
    I'm a professional electrician and handyman allaround; i like to "work", be helpfull, fix no matter what and create things out of my heands. During my lifetime I used to work with metals, wood, animals(horses,sheeps,cows,goats...), bricks, vehicles, machines, computers, plumbing and much more.
    I love nature and everything about it: animals, plants, rivers, rocks, strars and so on.
    Although I really like farm-life and be out of cities, I don't really look for something particular, but for any kind of experience; because of this, my availability is practically all year long, and most of the time i'm just waiting for a "message" to move on from where i am, so, if you are interested, don't hesitate to ask!

    IMPORTANT: Just like you as a host, I, as a worker, have some rules too(given by past experiences):

    -I'm NOT just a cleaner.
    -As many men, i like and would like to use tractors, trucks and machines...i'm able and usefull with them.
    -I need to feel like someone of the family(a son,a brother,an uncle), with the same freedom and way of living.
    -My room(caravan, tent, cave...) is MY room, this means that if you or someone else needs to enter in it(even if im not in there at that moment), i would like to know it first.
    -I do NOT KILL any animal or plant unless they are for eating/needs...about humans we can discuss it! 😅
    -I really like to work and i really need to be busy most of the time, but be careful, i'm a good person NOT a stupid one, which means: don't try to profit of me because I notice it.
    -I like/prefer to work alone and organise my self but this doesn't mean that i don't want/cannot work in group/team.
    -I'm a REALLY honest person and i ALWAYS speak the truth(no matter if it is pros or against me) and i guess that you know that , sometimes, truth can hurts.
    -I ask a lot of questions: about the language, about the culture, about the way you do things, about EVERYTHING, and after a while this can be boring...
    -Being Italian, I really LOVE to cook and i would like to do it every now and then.

    All this to say: "If you want to be respected, respect me back"; a very simple natural law, right?😉

    If you think that i have too many rules and you don't like/cannot respect them, PLEASE, don't contact me or don't accept my requests(even though, talking about them would be better); otherwise feel free to send me a message!

    That's (NOT) all.🤪

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In my lifetime i used to do many different works so i get many skills in working with electric and electronic devices, metal, wood, paint, plumbing, mechanic, animals, plants and more.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    Im interested in Life, in any aspect of it; in learning new ways of doing things, in cultures, in people, animals, plants, in languages, in building ways and architectures and anything else that can help in personal growth and mind expansion.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback