Kamil

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Frankreich, Indien, Italien, Kambodscha, Malta, Niederlande, Schweiz, Slowakei (Slowakische Republik) ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2017 - 01.04.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am Kamil, Chef cook, half Dutch half French !
    "The art of cooking is a way to share incredible stories, adventures, émotions, souvenirs together"

    After a big travel in Asia and Europe, By Van (brocoli) I am doing now a big big PermaCool Tour de France (1year & more), going all around the country to visite the eco-farms, permaculture, villages, families, associations, communities, éco-festivals ...

    I am an huge nature lover, I am looking for opportunities to learn and share with people, about culture, food, gardening, animals, birds, wild food, building, nature, languages ...

    Today, I have critical questions about our way of consuming in globale, of living together, of working, of sharing, of growing together...
    So I discovered the beautiful concept of living with the nature, with the Permaculture Ethiques & Principles
    Taking a new way more and more in a sustainable way, organic food, ecological building, gardening ecologically
    So Happy to learn every day from this nature who gives us so much in every way possible ...

    Open minded and always available for new Eco projects !
    "Where ever I go or what ever I see, it can always learn me many new skills "
    Everything happens for a reason, there is no coincidence

    Kamil is on tha road !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    At the moment, my energies ' are focus deeply on discovering, talking about the different point of way of life, about all the opportunities, possibilities and new way of working in harmonie with the nature.
    I can share with you :
    -my experience in a new ecological way of life
    -what I already know about permaculture éthiques & principles
    -the practice of Qigong (chinese practice) ** body and mind ** Falun gong **

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Dutch and French

  • Was noch ...

    Please tel me a story

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      non

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      non

Fotos

Pays Basque
Varanasi,
Eighty feet Bouddha
Auroville, India, Pondicherry
Work place, summer 2017 Beach of Netherland cost
Bouddha, m’y best friend
I travel with lots of incredible seeds 🌱

Feedback