Kalsoumy

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indonesien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.01.2019 - 31.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone,
    this year I graduated at a german-french highschool in Berlin. Before I start my studies I want to take a gap year to travel around.
    I was searching for a possibility to volounteer in a different Country and it was very important for me that my work is sustainable and will benefit the people. Workaway is the perfect platform and gives me the opportunity to see the country from a non-touristic way while learning about the culture, language and interacting with the locals. I'm a very open-minded and curious and it is very important to me to treat everyone with kindness and respect. I am open to learn new skills and languages and to really dive in the culture.
    I hope that this gave you a little insight on me and I'm open to answer all the further questions you have!
    Bests, Kalsoumy

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak German as a mother tongue and went to a bilingual school in Berlin so I can speak, read and write in French and also learned English. I danced for about 12 years but I'm not a professional. I have already done a lot of charity work (organising bake sales and small summer festivals, writing emails, speaking on events etc. ). But I am also very motivated to learn new languages and skills like gardening, teaching etc

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German (mother tongue), French, English, Spanish (just a little bit)

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I am lactose intolerant

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegan

Fotos

Feedback