Julia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Norwegen, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2019 - 30.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Julia. I’ m 22 years old and live near Berlin in a nice village. A few years ago I passed my A-level exam after 12 years of going to school. In my free time I did many activities. There are some instruments I love to play: the most important is the piano, next the violin and furthermore I have fun playing the accordion and Irish tin whistle. I also like to go for a run . I am a keen cook and really enjoy trying out new things. At the moment I study Medical nutrition sciences near the Baltic sea.
    I'm very fond of working in a team both in our local orchestra and our sports club.
    By staying and helping at your home I look foward to meeting new people and experiencing your culture. Apart from that I would also like to improve my English skills. Furthermore I want to have a break from sitting and learning inside all day. I rather like being outside helping in the garden and with animals for example.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In principle I do every task a host wants me to do. I prefer gardening, working on a farm (taking care of plants and animals), helping with eco or art projects, childcare and cooking. I would also like to teach someone how to play the piano or violin (basic skills) if you are interested or to play music with other people. For me it's no problem to work outside the whole day and because of doing endurance sports I am arduous. Furthermore I also do other tasks when they are demanded like baby sitting, taking care of your animals or helping in the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    german, english, french

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Was noch ...

    I can bring my violin with me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

baking loads of swedish christmas cookies

Feedback