Juan Pablo

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Australia - von Jan 2023 bis Mär 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am John Paul. 43 year old Argentinian Italian well cared for due to my naturist lifestyle.
    A way of life based on respect for nature. That's why I don't eat animals (something like vegan...), and I understand that we are all children of mother earth, and therefore brothers. Humans, animals, plants and everything else...
    I am a person with a very good humor, responsible, healthy, clean, tidy. I have traveled and lived in various countries.
    At an early age I trained as a theater actor. Then I graduated from university as a Social Communicator. I wrote and published a book (I have others in the pipeline...), I founded a newspaper. I have a daughter in Argentina and a son in Mexico. I have planted trees and organic gardens.
    For many years I lived in a small naturist town. Where I learned directly from teachers a good part of that ancient philosophy of life. From food, cooking, production, cosmetics and many other things that are, for me, a true treasure.
    Among them naturist therapies. Such as biodecoding, reflexology, biomagnetism, ear candling, massages, integrative and many others that I have been practicing for years.
    Which I have offered in individual sessions and personalized workshops.
    I also have extensive experience in gastronomy. I had 2 restaurants for 4 years, for several more years I worked in others in various parts of the world, and in various roles. As well as as a healthy cook for families.
    I am a very respectful person and I like to be respected.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to do language exchanges. I can gladly teach Spanish, which is my mother tongue, and also English, which I have a good level of. I would like to learn German and French. And others...

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachen
    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a wide and diverse background. I started almost as a child in the performing arts, in independent theater.
    In my childhood and adolescence I practiced several sports.
    Then I received my degree in Social Communication. I am a freelance writer.
    Then I did various jobs in gastronomy. I owned two restaurants for four years. And I was manager of another restaurant, also cashier, waiter, dishwasher, kitchen assistant and cook. Both in my native Argentina, and in other countries such as Mexico, USA and France...
    I am a naturist. I have dedicated myself to that lifestyle for years. Where a diet based on vegetarianism and veganism are the basis. I have also provided various types of naturist therapies for years, such as biomagnetism, reflexology, biodecoding and many more... I have also provided workshops and naturist products.

  • Alter

    43

  • Was noch ...

    I am a very simple and respectful person. I am responsable. Clean, healthy, tidy and motivated.
    I am the father of a teenager who lives in Argentina and a boy who lives in Mexico.
    I have a very good humor and I am very versatile and opend-minded.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback