Johanna

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (8)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Currently staying near Paris.. so if you want to meet up, let me know ;)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France - von Aug 2021 bis Sep 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody! I am Johanna, an 18-year-old German girl, who is very adventurous and curious. I come from a small village in Germany where I lived with my parents, my little sister and my two cats. In the summer of 2020, I finished my German Abitur, in other words, I have successfully graduated from high school. :D
    Before I go to university to study, I would like to use the time to explore the world.... Through previous exchange programmes or travels, I have noticed that it makes me unbelievably happy to visit other countries and get to know foreign cultures. That's why I can't wait to go on my own little tour across France. The French culture and way of living has always been very interesting and appealing to me, and I would love to get to know it better. I would like to improve my fluency in French and I really believe that I can grow a lot in this upcoming time.

    So, let me introduce myself a little more: One of my biggest passions is art. Expressing my creativity, and drawing belong to my very favourite hobbies. I am also quite sporty, I love fitness and also enjoy yoga. Apart from that, I enjoy cooking quite a lot and spending time with my family and friends. It could be that I seem a bit shy at first, but I have no problem adapting quickly. When I see that I can bring joy to others, it really motivates me a lot. In other words, a pleasant and positive atmosphere is very important for me.

    My goals for this whole journey are to step out of my comfort zone, make new contacts and experience lots of new adventures. The most important thing for me is to live in the present and enjoy every moment. I am here to have a great time and would be very grateful if I could share it with you. :))

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Unterrichten
    Hausarbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am very fluent in English and I attended the advanced course (5 hours per week) in French at school, but I don’t speak French perfectly. I also took Spanish for a few years. In addition, I went on several language trips/ student exchanges offered by my school - to England and France. I learned a lot there and was able to share experiences with my host families. I also think that I am good at helping others learn languages, so I would love to teach my mother tongue German and also English to other people.

    I have experiences with children because my mother is a kindergarten teacher with all her heart and soul, so she taught me a lot in this area. Besides, I have done an internship in a retirement home, which gave me a completey different perspective on dealing with people.

    I am a big fan of trying out new recipes and cooking with fresh ingredients -always in the hope that some delicious meals will come out of it ;)) Apart from that, I am a very creative person who loves to realize her ideas artistically. I am very passionate about drawing, and I would say that I have an eye for art and design.

    I am a patient and persistant worker. Plus, I would really enjoy to learn some new skills in the future :D

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    18

  • Was noch ...

    I already spent the 6 months abroad in France with the help of Workaway. I learned a lot, but I'm ready for new adventures. ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I try to avoid meat, but I am adaptable.

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback