Jelle

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    So I am Jelle, from Holland! First of all, I love the idea of workaway and I'm always open for any new experience. I have been travelling for a while now and have always looked to broaden my view on many things, including; work experience, cultural knowledge, academic knowledge, cooking, sports, permaculture, music and many other things (so basically all the good things in life!). I have had many different jobs in different countries already like working as an English teacher (I am TEFL certified) in Malaysia, Spain and Indonesia, working for a hostel, working in catering, working on a flower farm in Tasmania, doing sales in Sydney, working in a furniture upholstery and many other things. I always love to share what I know to others, and all I need in return is to learn something new :) (some food and a place to sleep are nice as well). I like to keep my life simple and love every new sunrise together with all the new beautiful souls I meet. I am easy-going and don't ask for much in life, basically I just want to have a good time and I always try to make sure that the people close to me feel the same way!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a TEFL certified English Teacher so I can always learn anyone some English (and Dutch as well), next to that my personal eagerness to learn always comes in handy (I'm always open for something new and I'm quite a quick learner)
    I would love to learn more about farming, running a hostel, yoga, surfing and proper mountain climbing.

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Duch

  • Was noch ...

    I always try to grasp every opportunity that is handed to me and don't like to let people down. I'll try anything and handle it with my positive mindset and happy vibes!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback