Jayanti

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Portugal, Russia

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.07.2019 - 07.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Jayanti and I am a music teacher and music therapist.
    I love helping people to grow with the power of music, but also love to enjoy playing myself. I mostly play flute, guitar, piano and love to sing.
    I am half Dutch, half Surinamese. My parents grew up with different religions and so I love to learn from all different perspectives in life. I love to travel and meet new people, learn about people's knowledge, beliefs and joys in life.
    In my spare time I love to hang out with friends, I love to swim and of course play music.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a therapist and a teacher, so I have experience with guiding and supporting children and youths.
    I love gardening even though I am definitely no expert.
    I currently own two beautiful black cats and have had guinea pigs, rats, birds, goats, bunnies and a dog in the past. I love all kinds of animals and enjoy taking care of them and playing with them!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I am a big fan of board games or card games where you have to act quick and things get messy. I love to see people get competitive in a fun way, but also love catan very much. I enjoy watching movies and series on netflix, but mostly enjoy going outdoors, walking, swimming and most sports like volleyball, basketball or badminton.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat mostly vegetarian and am lactose intolerant

Feedback