Janaina

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,

    I am Janaina but everyone calls me Jana. I am 19 years old (20 in September) and I come from an Italian family who lives in Rome. I have been living in the Netherlands during the past year doing my bachelor in law.

    About me I would say I am outgoing, versatile, friendly and openminded. Also, I like taking care of others staring from the little things as preparing the coffee maker for my dad to the biggest ones. Finally, I like helping and I believe that it does not matter how big the problem is there is always a solution. My motto is: "“When we strive to become better than we are, everything around us becomes better too.”

    For what it concerns my passions and hobbies, I have many. Above all, I love like making new experiences and meeting people. Additionally, I enjoy travelling, I think it is a way to discover the world and at the same time myself. During the last years I have taken part in international programmes, courses and exchanges. I have travelled with my family but mostly by my self and sometimes with friends.

    I have always wanted to make this experience for difference reasons. First of all, I love travelling.Additionally, think that it could be a fantastic opportunity to improve my skills and help others. Equally, I would like to get better my language.

    I would like to travel to Spain because I was supposed to go to there on vacation with some friend but they have cancelled and now I have a one way ticket to Barcelona. I thought that it was the right time to finally have this experience. I would arrive at Barcelona airport and then move from there til the destination, wherever it is in Spain.
    At the same time since I am based in the Netherlands it is very easy to reach the rest of Europe and I would not be a problem to go some else as Germany or Belgium.

    Even if I have never done this experience before I have done something similar. On one hand, I have been a girl au-pair twice. Once in UK for the summer and another time to France for Christmas holidays. On the other hand, I took part in volunteering projects during high school such as the school choir, organising Christmas markets, and dressing up as Santa Clause in children’s hospitals which were all addressed to raise funds for children and adults in need of support.

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Blogging
    Kochen & Backen
    LGBTQ
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Gartenarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Above all I believe that in life we need theoretical and practical skills, but also the we need to become independent, I have started working during high school when I was 16een.

    About my skills, I can help with children indeed, I was a baby-sitter and as an au pair girl. Additionally, I can help around the house. Moreover, I am really good at organising and planning. Finally,I like cooking and I am now currently working in an Italian restaurant as a dishwasher and helper in the kitchen.

    I would like to specify that I can easily adapt to every kind of situation and environment, thus that I would be really glad to experience and do something different from what I previously did.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I speak Italian as a mother tongue, I learnt Spanish, French and English during school. I have a B2 certificate or above for all of them. I have been studying at university in English, but I would like to make this experience to practise my Spanish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I have started to be more conscious about the environment and to make choices which are more sustainable but still compatible with my lifestyle.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback