Leoni & Jamie-Lee

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    We are currently traveling Central America. ✨🗺
    And we're planning on working our way down to Peru.

    We're both into all kinds off stuff and we're always excited to get active ! 😍

  • Beschreibung

    Hey, we are a young couple from Germany currently travelling the world ( we're trying ) 😁
    . We quit our jobs and packed our backpacks and now we are on a journey to who knows where🌍
    the pandemic kind of got in our ways but we are trying to do everything we possibly can to still make our dreams come true of traveling the world and meeting new beautiful likeminded souls ☀️

    We're Leoni (20) & Jamie (23). We would like to use every opportunity to meet new people and exchange language skills on our journey.

    We're really active and I to all kinds of activities, swimming, surfing, hiking, exploring basically anything that gets your heart racing ☺️

    We love to get into new stuff and we always want to keep learning new things.

    There is basically nothing that we wouldn't want to try, we're open-minded and always happy to learn more about other ways of living, cultural differences, languages, new skills ..... ( the list goes on and on and on )

    Both of us have experiences in working in service department as waitresses/ waiter / bartender etc. so we're really good with getting along with all kinds of people.
    We always see the work that has to be done.

    We're both really chilled and fun people who get along with everyone. We're also hard-working and the opposite of lazy. We are always in a good mood and ready to help.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Blogging
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Hi I'm Jamie,
    I just finished my apprenticeship as an industrial clerk and started to get into photography. I already worked with a few hostels and you can check out my pictures on Instagram ( @jamieriedel_photography )
    I also already designed multiple websites so I could definitely take amazing pictures and create a nice internet appearance.
    I started working out 5 years ago so if you'd ever need a hand I'd be happy to do the heavy work.
    I also love to cook together with Leoni or help out at home with cleaning, repairing or taking care of pets or kids. We're both big family persons ☺️

    About me ( Leoni)

    Well I am good at all kinds of housekeeping jobs and I always loved to help my parents with garden work, painting or even renovating our house from inside out. I'm a quick learner so I could definitely be able to do all kind of tasks.
    I'm also super good with kids or pets.
    I love taking pictures and working on social media, so anything from posts, reels and so on is my thing.
    But I also love to get my hands dirty and do fun work outside.


    Skills:
    Knowledge in Hospitality ( we both worked in a restaurant )
    website design
    photography
    video editing ( Adobe premiere )
    we're both fit and love any sport activities
    we're always in a good mood

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We both really want to learn Spanish! And improve our English skills

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21 & 24

  • Was noch ...

    We're always up for fun and you'll never find us without a smile in our faces. We're definitely able to lighten up some grey days. We love to talk and share experiences but we're also good listeners.
    Love to go out and explore ☀️
    Dancing and partying is also always a good idea ✨
    Surfing , swimming, sailing we're into everything that gets your heart racing and your eyes sparkling.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no allergies

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      nope, happy to try your way of life and nutrition

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.