Jacopo

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Facebook verified

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Sharing happiness - Talking about everything - Cycling - Philosophy - Psychology - Learning in general

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!! :)

    I am Jacopo, 32 year old, born and raised in Trento, a small town in Northern Italy.

    Until I was 27 I have lived a pretty ''standard'' life: I graduated as a Cultural-Linguistic Mediator in Italy, then I started working in the Tourism industry.
    By the standard of modern society I should have been happy, yet I was not. I felt like there was something missing.

    Accordingly I started listening to my inner voice (it was just a faint whisper back then) and I slowly started to know myself, the true needs of my soul.
    Recently I have researched a lot into personal development and psychology, I had various experiences that deeply changed my priorities and made me realize the direction I want to follow.

    I perceive myself as an idealist, always trying to find a way to make things fair for everyone. I love the exchange of opinions, without judging anyone and I genuinely would like to learn anything from anyone, especially from those I tend to relate the least due to "barriers" (ideologies, beliefs, age gap and so on...), as deep and meaningful communication for me is of paramount importance.

    I like to be prepared and organized, however at times I tend to dream of possible scenarios and I can get stuck in my own thoughts, hence I just need to get called down to Earth by someone :)

    My current mission in life is pretty simple: experience, learn, try, fail... Become the best version of myself. By improving my own life and become happier I hopefully can help others, giving more happiness to the world.

    I discovered that what makes me feel good is constant improvement, that is why I want to learn as much as I can, there is nothing I am not willing to do.

    Thank you!



    ¡¡Hola!! :)

    Soy Jacopo, tengo 32 años, nací y crecí en Trento, una pequeña ciudad en el norte de Italia.

    Hasta los 27 años he vivido una vida bastante "estándar": me gradué como Mediador Cultural-Lingüístico en Italia, luego comencé a trabajar en la industria del Turismo.
    Según el estándar de la sociedad moderna, debería haber sido feliz, pero no lo era. Sentí que faltaba algo.

    Asi que, comencé a escuchar mi voz interior (era solo un leve susurro en ese entonces) y poco a poco comencé a conocerme a mí mismo, las verdaderas necesidades de mi alma.
    Recientemente he investigado mucho sobre desarrollo personal y psicología, tuve varias experiencias que cambiaron profundamente mis prioridades y me hicieron darme cuenta de la dirección que quiero seguir.

    Me percibo como un idealista, siempre tratando de encontrar la manera de hacer las cosas justas para todos, sin faltar de respeto a nadie. Me encanta el intercambio de opiniones, sin juzgar, especialmente de aquellos con los que tiendo a relacionarme menos por "barreras" (ideologías, creencias, diferencia de edad, etc.), ya que la comunicación profunda y significativa para mí es de suma importancia.

    Me gusta estar preparado y organizado, sin embargo, a veces tiendo a soñar con posibles escenarios y puedo quedarme atascado en mis propios pensamientos, por lo que solo necesito que alguien me llame a la Tierra :)

    Mi misión actual en la vida es bastante simple: experimentar, aprender, probar, fallar ... Convertirme en la mejor versión de mí mismo. Al mejorar mi propia vida y ser más feliz, espero poder ayudar a otros, dando más felicidad al mundo.

    Descubrí que lo que me hace sentir bien es la mejora constante, por eso quiero aprender todo lo que pueda, no hay nada que no esté dispuesto a hacer.

    ¡Gracias!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Fotografie
    Astronomie
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Working for many years as a hotel receptionist, I developed some useful skills: I am patient and keen to listen and take care of other people. good in problem solving and I like to work in a team.

    I have worked in Animation and as an AuPair, I love to take care / help kids in their development, also because I truly think we can all learn a lot from the young ones (or rather remember how we used to live freely)

    I can teach Italian language and culture and basic knowledge of Spanish too.

    I love writing, I am far from being a teacher but I can share some notions I have learned. I am currently slowly writing my first book and I am loving the process.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Antibiotics

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Nope

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback