Jessica & Luca

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Brasilien, Kolumbien, Mexiko

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!

    We are Jessica e Luca, an Italian couple who the last October dropped everything to follow their dreams!!!
    We met 15 years ago and since then we’ve always been together. We’re living together for 10 years on 08/08/2018, we eloped!

    Jessica, 31 years old, worked for 11 years as employee in an outsourcing company, where she learned the importance of teamwork. She is a sunny, extroverted person, very careful to steal every teaching with his eyes and is not afraid of getting his hands dirty. She loves kids and take care of them, she grew up with 6 younger cousins and a nephew!!!
    Her favorite quote: "Dream big because dreams do happen!"

    Luca, 34 years old, worked for 17 years as metalworker, 15 of which as a shift worker in a steel-pipe factory. He is a person of great respect, extremely kind, ready and determined to test himself, reaching new goals at every step. He also has an innate love for animals.
    His favorite phrase: “don't help them to bury the light, don’t give in without a fight”.

    We have traveled a lot and we know what "to be able to adapt to everything" means. As backpakers and low budget travellers, we visited many country of Asia, north America, Europe, and now we want know as more as possible the south America culture. Unfortunately our level of English is still quite low (rest assured that we will understand you easily and we will be able to make us understood, you just have to allow us some mistake). Thanks to workaway we found that can also understand quite good spanish and portuguese, now we are studing spanish to be able to enjoy 100% South American cultures.

    Our past experiences with WorkAway have involved routine maintenance works in hostels, daily management of breakfast and cleaning rooms in a Pousada, and even a month immersed in the nature of a permaculture center. We are absolutely ready to put our heart and soul into any opportunity, any activity and every task, in order to discover new talents and new passions.

    We guarantee you an absolute and extreme enthusiasm for every new challenge, also the one of write this english presentation!!! =)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have a lot of spirit of adaptation, we are used to taking care of our home since we were very young, Luca is an excellent cook and very good with animals, expecially dogs, Jessica is very observant, learns super fast, she is good at drawing and love taking care of children. We also have few knowledge about permaculture, and a great desire to learn more about it.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We would be enthusiastic to be able to learn new languages ​​and teach Italian. Each new language you learn, allows you to experience new feelings. Be "sanuk" like just thai people are, for example!

  • Alter

    31 & 34

  • Was noch ...

    The opportunity to collaborate with you puts a brick on the building of our dream, so we guarantee you all our commitment and our gratitude!!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback