Iris

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am 22 years old and was born and raised in Austria, in a small village called Liezen. Now I live in Vienna and study at the University of Vienna to become an English and history teacher. Next to my studies I also teach English to young students individually and a small group of adults.
    In my freetime I try to stay active, physically as well as mentally.
    I try to practice yoga and pilates regularly, which I usually manage. I love to explore new places with a book and a camera in my bag, and try to be as much as possible outside enjoying nature.

    Due to my studies (English) I found my love for languages. I just find them fascinating and would like to speak as many as possible. At the moment I speak my mothertongue, German, English Pretty fluent too and just started (September 2019) learning Italian.

    I want to go abroad with workaway, because I can get to know amazing people I never would have met otherwise, and can get to know a different culture from different perspectives. I also would like spend a couple of weeks in Italy in order to improve my Italian. I might be shy at the beginning, but soon I will be as open and relaxed as with my closest friends :)

    I would describe myself as a open-minded, very positive Person who is also very eager to learn new skills and in general eager to learn.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can cook, far away from being a professional but still quite good. However, I can definitely follow a recipe :)
    In general, I am very eager to help and can help wherever something needs to be done. I am a quick learner and always try to do the best I can.
    I'm quite fluent in English and help with that too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German (native language), little bit of Italian

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      not allergic to anything

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback