Iqra

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Indonesien, Italien, Malaysia, Pakistan, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 22.09.2019


  • Beschreibung

    My name is Iqra, I'm 28 years old and I live in London, UK.

    I'm friendly, approachable and have a good sense of humor. I've lived abroad previously in Ghana. I was volunteering there for 4 months working with children and teachers in schools to improve the learning outcomes. It was a wonderful experience from which I grew as a person.

    I've now resigned from my job and I'm looking to go on another adventure. Some of the things I really enjoy are being in the outdoors around nature, being around animals (I have a beautiful dog myself), exercising and doing yoga. I'm also very creative so I enjoy painting and learning about different cultures and ways of living.

    I'm fluent in English, Urdu and Hindi, I'm a great cook and I'm very clean and organised.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a degree in Social Anthropology and Law and I'm fluent in English, Urdu and Hindi.

    I'm physically very active, I exercise 5 times a week which involves high intensity exercise and yoga.

    I've worked with children before in schools on a project to improve their learning outcomes and I also have experience with animals as I have a dog myself.

    I'm very organised, intelligent and hardworking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Urdu and Hindi

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Was noch ...

    As well as exercise I love dancing, watching documentaries and cooking/eating. I really enjoy spicy food and trying different dishes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback