HuiLi

  • Großbritannien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am pursuring a specialist MA degree in opera singing in a Italian Conservatory, (after a BA ) , any singing/Acting/extra jobs would be more than welcoming for this Summer!

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United Kingdom - von Jul 2022 bis Nov 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! Buongiorno! Bonjours

    My name is Sissi, I have volunteer experiences from the UK, CHina, Italy and South Korea. I speak English,Chinese, French, Fluently, Italian(B1) and basic Korean, I have studied, worked and lived in China, UK, France, Italy and South Korea. After four degrees and one diploma from four different countries, now I am continuing my fifth degree, a Master degree in Opera Singing in Conservatory!
    I have multiple skills which you might find helpful.
    I could teach languages, English,Chinese, French, Italian(over 10 years (University of London/Paris inlingua, China, South Korea etc).
    I am familiar with outdoor activities, such as: picking fruits and vegetables, feeding horses, chickens, pigs and other animals.
    I could teach music, (singing, play Chinese flute and Hulusi,(葫芦丝) (I am a singer,also play basic piano)I taught children singing, dancing, drawing(sketch) in various countries.
    I could teach Yoga. Hatha Yoga, but NOT with gymnastic approach, my focus is mainly on meditation and healing.
    I could cook various dishes, mostly Chinese, some French, Italian dishes, baking as well.
    Cook Chinese/French(for family reunions and parties/weddings), events organising/reception, baking/entertainment
    House-sitting, dog-sitting, horse -sitting are mostly welcome.
    I self-studied Chinese medicine, gua sha/cupping (modern version) and nutrition, (I am pescetarian, allergic to pork/animal fat )
    Born to study, born to sing, born to smile. I never stopped learning, not only just about knowledge, languages, music, but learn from other people, the world and myself. Travelling is certainly the best approach for that.
    Worked as journalist, multi-lingua cross-cultural trainer, chinese business consultant.therefore, happy to share my experience/expertise in business(consultancy/marketing/media etc.)
    i enjoy all sports, eternal fan of swimming, dancing, parachuting, extreme sports etc.
    Mature, humorous, hard-working, flexible, fun-loving, always willing to help and permanently keen to learn new things everyday.
    I am looking from six weeks to 2-3 months or longer, period negotiable, (minimum 6 weeks) as I value quality rather than quantity cultural experiences.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Korean: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachen
    Unterrichten
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Language Teaching: English/French/Italian/Chinese (over 10 years' experience )in colleges/ schools, adults and children
    Music: Singing: classical arias(Italian), musicals..Chinese Flute/hulusi (葫芦丝) playing( for beginner)...music theory.
    Cook:Chinese/French/Italian/Korean/Japanese/British
    Yoga: Hatha Yoga/nutrition/healing/Chinese medcine
    Government consultant: nearly 6 years of full -time business writing, cross-cultural training and business consultancy

  • Alter

    39

  • Was noch ...

    3 hours a day, for my professional English/Chinese teaching/training, preparation for IELTS, TOEFL, SAT, CAT, etc.
    Non-profession related help, such as cooking, baby-siting, gardening, I am happily accept up to 3-4hours per day. A fully-paid job is 7.5-8 hours per day, with welfare and paid holidays, legitimately, globally.
    With my upbring, either to help with preparation for meals or clean after meals, is nature. Or to give a helping hand when needed, is not an issue for me.
    Prefer long-term stay to build sustainable experience and relationship, six weeks to start with.
    I am also a host myelf when I was working in China . I was learning Guitar,I needed a professional guitar teacher. I asked for two hours every day, five days a week. Because I believe with any profession, it takes them years of years studying, training, paying for education and private tuition, it is fair for them. No one like be treated unfair, unjust, which lead to sense of being exploited, and mistreated. For anyone who held a professional post, they deserve acknowledgement and respect for their years of dedication, devotion and sacrifice.
    Workaway is a fair exchange between travellers hosts. An ideal way for a real traveller to understand, to learn its culture and its people when travelling in a new country.
    I give up my professional job, my comforts at home, my circle of friends, travel in Italy to witness wonders, to learn Italian bel canto and to improve my Italian to pass C1 level by living in this country. Not a cheap way to kill the days– basic accommodation and simple food for living abroad by talking one’s mother tongue all the time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      pork/ham/bacon/sausage

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      PORK free diet

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback