Jaroslav

  • Tschechische Republik
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello.

    My name is Jaroslav Sajdl. I live in the town of Rokycany, Czech Republic. I am 39 years old. I was working for industrial companies for the most of my live. I also experienced working for supermarkets, working for open air museum of rural architecture at village Chanovice, harvesting apples and wine at Bolzano area in Italy, working in forest and helping the Klatovy city museum. I am member of organization which keeps the tourist routes in Czech Republic.

    My hobbies? Travelling, photographing, astronomy, music, airplanes. You can find some details in "skills description".

    I decided to change my life and escape corporate living for at least some time. So I decided to explore beautiful country of Portugal. Why Portugal? Small country with big history, beautiful nature and breathtaking monuments. Warm oceanic climate is another advantage.

    I am sure I can help you with work or add some value to your projects. I can handle lot of jobs - dig a hole, chop a tree, cut the wood, help with some construction works, take care of animals or plants or do some maintenance.

    I hope you will find my story interesting and that we will spend some good time together.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    1st - 20 years experience in industrial logistics / planning / projects leading. I was working for Japanese / German / Italian companies. My greatest achievement was successful establishing of cross-dock warehouse for big industrial company. I had to calculate transport and warehouse capacity needs, I had to choose transport and warehouse operator and transfer the know how for them. I had to keep cooperation between mother company / transport and warehouse operator / warehouse facility provider running. I had to take care about keep the warehouse running. These were hard times but with lot of gain for me.

    2nd - I am involved as a volunteer in the open air museum of regional architecture in village Chanovice (Czech republic). You can check some photos here -> https://muzeum.klatovynet.cz/muzeumkt/skfotogalerie.asp. The idea of museum is to preserve historical rural buildings for the future. It means to dismantle the building at its original location, move it to the museum location and build it again. I also have to care about museum itself. It means mostly gardening and maintenance - cut the grass, repair fences, paint the doors etc . I am also helping with annual festival of traditional crafting which is held on the beginning of summer and which is usually visited by more then 3000 visitors each year. This means to prepare the ground, build the tents, help the craftsmen with their needs, collect the entry fees from visitors, watch the car parking zones and dismantle and clean everything at the end.

    3rd - Tourist routes keeper. There is a huge net of touristic routes in the Czech Republic. I am a member of organization which keeps the touristic signs and the routes in good condition. It means to do maintenance on many kilometers of routes each year. Clean the path, cut the bush or some young trees and paint the tourist signs through the cities, forests and fields.

    4th - Astronomy. I like watching stars. I was visiting the observatory in city Rokycany many years ago.

    5th - Music. I was attending music school in city Rokycany. Actually I am trying to learn playing on soprano recorder.

    6th - Photography. I like shooting photos.

    7th - I like airplanes.

    8th - I am able to learn new skills if needed

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Portuguese

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    40

  • Was noch ...

    I hope I am good companion. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback