Harri

aus: Finnland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Dänemark, Faroe Islands, Finnland, Frankreich, Irland, Island, Italien, Kanada, Kroatien, Luxemburg, Montenegro, Niederlande, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, Zypern, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.06.2019 - 31.01.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    255

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Greetings from beautiful Finland!
    I am looking for a totally new perspective to my life and a lifechanging adventure.
    My purpose is to learn more yogic/tantric and healthy lifestyle. I'm willing to try something new, meet new people, see the world and learn to be more who I really am. This could be a great chance for heading towards the target.
    I had thought of having approx. 1-2 months of working period during 2019, who knows if I'd stay for longer if it is possible.
    I prefer to be genuine when meeting another person. It is important to really meet each other deeply if only people are ready for being open enough. I'm very easy to talk with. I'm like an open book, just pick the page you want to read :) I've been doing engineering design work way too long, and I'm scared of getting stucked into that world. So now it is time for a new challenges.
    Despite doing my daily work as an industrial engineering (with computer), im actually more keen on doing something with my hands. Gardening, repairing, building, painting, renovating etc. are the greatest passions. I'm very careful and accurate what ever I do. I'm also good at organizing things, natural organizer one could call me. This time I would love not to organize things that much, I'd rather stay in the tasks set to me, and focus on one thing at time, with care, with commitment and with heart.
    I'm capable of working with different types of tools, we built our own terrace eg. couple of years ago. I've also painted a lot, lately I painted my whole apartment. I prefer to repair and renovate things rather than buy something new. I want you to know that I'm not any professional construction worker,I have basicly done small things at home.
    Gardening is in my heart too. I've always had my house full of flowers and plants, even in my office at work I have a lot of plants there too. I had my own little vegetable garden when I was 6 years old :) So flowers, plants, trees, fruits, vegetables woods are really close and meaningful to me. In my opinion the Nature is something we should really take care of, all of us.
    I have cooked my food always with my own hands. I could say, I can cook different kinds of food but now I'm more keen to vegetable food.
    Here in Finland I love to cook some herbal, vegetable soup when it is cold outside. So nearly around the year :)
    It is suitable for me working in groups, in pairs or all alone. I'm sensitive person and I appreciate to have some privacy, at least at nights.
    So I'm looking for a place that supports my mental growth, a place where you can really be what you are, a place full of love and trust.
    I offer you my fully commitment to daily tasks. You will get my lojalty and I'm willing to live as a member of your family through the whole working period. I hope I'm able to offer you more than just some working hours.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I learn quickly and I'm effective after learned. I have a gentle and accurate touch while working. If possible, some creativity would always be nice to use.
    Basicly I am like sort of worker, with a good common sense and a vast experience of doing multiple of tasks.
    At school I always had good mathematical skills, so I might be useful for problem solving situations. Though these days I would rather use my heart and follow my intuition than brains.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    finnish (as native), english, swedish (helpful)

  • Alter

    38

  • Nationalität

    Finnish

  • Was noch ...

    On my freetime I like to read or do some yoga and strech a lot. I play some guitar too and I love to go to forest and pick up some mushrooms, also berries are very welcome into my bucket.
    I have been working as a cleaner for many years, so I'm willing to keep things clean and in order.
    Fixing my bicycle and a bit of my car too is familiar to me. So I might be at least helpful within this area.
    Feel free to ask anything, I might have some experience working with some other tasks too, and I'm always ready to learn something new.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No beef, pork or chicken

Fotos

At top of Kiilopää - Lapland, Finland
Pure Love <3 @Natural High Heeling Festival
Ruska at Lapland
My favorite hobby at summertime
Building terrace
Inspiration - curling on terrace
Handmade Chakra-paintings
Working at Moulin d'Orsennes as a workawayer, pure love <3
Working with damaged Oakfloor
Yoga @ D.I.Y wellness retreat in the middle of forest
Healing art therapy @Magnesia Festival

Feedback