Greshi

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.06.2021 - 01.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I am interested in teaching physical activity, yoga, and language. Do therapy session!

  • Beschreibung

    Hello Hello,

    Thank you for stepping in to my profile, my name is Greshini. I have had this dream,, since I was a young kid, to travel the world. I remember how I explained my dream to my sister, like work hard, save money, and travel the world (with my mom). Fortunately, I moved to Canada, which helped me to persuade my dream. I Completed my bachelor's in Economics and Post-graduation in Human Resources Management. But, It is nothing to do with the job that I used to do (lol). I got a job at a financial institution as a Client Service Representative. I am very grateful for the life I had. Anyhow, I always wanted to travel, explore new places, and connect with new people. so, I took a break from my family, routine life, job and decided to travel. for me traveling is about living like locals, learning their culture, sharing insights, and Collecting unforgettable memories. I am an adventure freak but scare to leave my comfort zone so, . First, I to the closest places alone. Then I traveled to little farther (Montreal, Quebec, and Vancouver), and now here I am, already took a huge leap of my travel journey. I haven’t traveled any other countries alone, other than back home. On top of that, my daily yoga practice intrigued me to teach yoga. So, I enrolled at Yoga Teacher Training program in Ecuador. Finally, I'm a yoga teacher😇.
    let's talk something serious which is about me. I am a very funny, active, outgoing, and easy-going person. Love to explore more about South America (rainforest, forest, waterfalls, and wildlife) while I am in this region. Helping and supporting others to achieve their goals always makes me happy. it's a initial reason to join this community. Life won't be thrilled without spontaneous, craziness (a good way of craziness), and adventures. I love to spend time with natures and animals . I am on the journey of self-discovering. workaway is part of it. I love to teach languages/yoga, take care of animals/pets, and gardening/creating something new. I am wishing to connect as many as people I could. My dream is to launch a podcast, and help people to transform into better version of themselves. But for now, I am here to experience the great adventurousness!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have few years of teaching experience. I used to teach primary kids and adults who are struggling to learn. I was an English tutor as well. Currently, I am working as a customer service representative. I used to volunteer at an organization as a kid coach and senior home as a companion. I fix things at home (directly or indirectly), such as broken bulbs, gas stoves, and repair walls (painting). Currently working on a self-development and self-discovery journey. Yoga, meditation, are my strength and photography, and exploring new places are my hobbies.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Tamil: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to teach English or Tamil.

  • Alter

    33

  • Was noch ...

    I love to play badminton, I am a talkative and easy-going person with an open-mindedness, who loves to give company and inspire people. I am an entertainer and social butterfly. loves to explore and test the water. Interest in self-development and yoga/meditation. I am interested in meeting and greeting new people, Hiking, horseback riding and, spending time with nature. Giving back to the human community. by teaching language and other skills that I have learned. I would love to create social media content. I love keeping my surrounding with high energy. I am looking for life time experience!!!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback