Gregory

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.01.2011 - 15.05.2019


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    Currently in Lucca and going toward puglia. I travel with my car. if someone is around and wants to share a bit of road, you are welcome 🌞

  • Beschreibung

    I am a traveler from the south of France and I am currently traveling in Italy.
    Through this community, I'd like to know and explore deeper the cultures where I'm traveling and sharing the knowlegdes, experiences, moments.

    I've started a big travel of almost two years in New Zealand and South America when i turned 22yo, working in Hotels, hostels, restaurant, helping on constructions projects.. it sure's been the beginning of a will to go further, deeper and mind focused on what matters for me.

    My field of interest is quite wide, I like to draw, hike, swim, sail, apnea, ski, history, languages.. Where I come from, I had the chance to grow up in between the sea and the mountains, offering many ways to explore.

    I am quite adventurous type and passionate, always looking for new things to learn and a stary sky to look up.
    I am a curious, respectfull and open minded person trying to travel around and look at the world as it is.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Wassersport
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Bücher
    Kultur
    Geschichte
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have some experience in fruit picking and carving (grappe and olive), wine agricultures, hospitality and tourism, buildings projects, general maintenance, art.. and would love to learn more

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    Our societies are full of genius people, but being smart is no more enough, it takes courage to make a significant impact on today's world. The more human we are, the less humanity there is. Humanity's problems are not here because we lack of intelligence but because we lack of humanity. I just think we don't need something more in the brain now, but in the heart.

    By traveling through Workaway and also couchsurfing, we are able to identify what has a real value: sharing. Sharing knowledge, places, territory, stories, moments.. and most importantly, Great Vibes.
    Society made us forgot how to enjoy and take back the time we have, focusing on ourselves, future, money, all made us selfish and blind. No more space for life. We forgot how to bring good vibrations. Good energy.
    So thanks to these communities, we are able to meet inspiring, caring people with the heart full of kindness.
    It is a long philosophy I try to develop explaining a simple way here, just to say that it feel good to see how positive all this can be.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback