Johannes

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there,

    I'm Johannes and I live in Leipzig, famous music-city in Germany.
    After studying music I work as a pianist, piano teacher and classical singer but whenever theres the possibility, I try to get out of the country to gain new experiences.
    I've lived for half a year travelling through France and visited some other beautiful places all over Europe and some in Africa.
    After Covid I'm mainly searching for someplace where I can enjoy nature, hiking and gardening - other things I love besides music.
    If you have a piano, that would be great, as I have to practice a bit and maybe teach my students online.

    If you want to have a small view into my music, I recommend my website.
    www.jjhoffmann.de
    Even though it's in German - Music speaks all languages.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've worked many jobs in my life.

    I worked as dishwasher and cleaner at a cinema, as singer at a theatre and a concert house, as cook and waiter at multiple restaurants, as bar pianist, as bartender at a hotel and at a night club, as piano teacher and as an iceman at the beach.

    I lived at a boarding school since I was 12 so I'm independent and know a lot about household-stuff, doing chores and cooking.

    In France I worked in Alsace doing some gardening, small renovations and building a rockery and in Provence doing construction work for a stable (building base and walls, laying pipes).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I really enjoy lerning new languages an at the moment I hope to improve my Italian (which is not quite at it at the moment) and refresh my French (which got a bit rusty).

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm mainly vegetarian, but I eat fresh fish or seafood when I'm near the sea.

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback