Giovanni

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (9)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Taiwan
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    hello, I'm currently a digital nomad studying and working remotely.
    I'd like to learn Mandarin (I know it's gonna be hard) and also travel/live in east/south east Asia for the next year. I'm very open to all kinds of part-time work, especially to those related to education or social activities. Also I will be moving to Finland to study International Education next year.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Schreiben
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am very versatile (adjective used to make it sound better when you can't do anything)
    I love to arrange game-like activities for groups and I can cook (yeah I'm Italian so I must or else my grandmother would be very disappointed).
    I have a diploma in Human Sciences (which some years ago used to enable to teach in primary and middle school) now I would need a higher degree to do that and it's most likely what I am gonna do next year even though I am more interested in alternative education systems.
    I am currently studying and working as a game designer. My interests are mainly in social and educational games. I spent every summer since I was twelve with younger kids (initially friends and cousins) playing and creating games together, they would literally come to wake me up and ask : what do we do today? Some of them have grown up into their teens and started hanging out with their peers losing the playful spirit of the kids we all once used to be. The summer “play group” still lives on through my little cousin’s friends though now I take on the more parental figure as the age gap is almost double.


    Skills I don't have :
    I'm not very handy with tools and fix/crafts myself but I can easily follow instructions.
    Also I was told by a host that was disappointed I didn't have a funny Italian accent so keep that in mind.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Learn : Finnish, Mandarin. Teach : English/Italian

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I want stories to tell my grand children.

    I have no pictures where I look better than my everyday self, but somedays I look better than in any picture.

    ig : noodleburrito

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat anything with more than 4 legs (unless I don't see it) nor anything that i can smell from 100 feet away (I liked Surströmming)

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.