Martin

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.05.2018 - 31.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Martin Giamari, I am from Ushuaia (Patagonia Argentina) with italian citizenship.

    Now i am living in Barcelona 2 years ago. Before i was living in Buenos Aires for 5 years working and living in a International Share Flat. I speak fluent english and intermediate italian and of course Spanish my native language.

    Also i made a volunteer in Hostel Quijote (Bariloche Patagonia) for 3 months, i was helping on frontdesk and other tasks like breakfast , clean, painting, etc!! Wonderful time.
    On the other hands, I lived in Copenhagen (Denmark 2014) for 8 months i was working like a Bartender. Nice time!!

    My friends usually describe me as a funny, social, adventour and nice. In my spare time I like to ride my motorbike, play soccer, dance salsa, share a beer with nice people, and hikking.

    As a workawayer I would like to work with english and help on front desk , bartending and with anything that is necesary.

    I like to share with open mind and good vibes people.

    If you are interested in my profile, please send me a message.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak Spanish, English and italian
    I can teach to play and improve football
    I like to ride motorbike I have my international license. I can teach to ride motorbike.
    I like to use the drill and the different tools like hammer,pick and shovel.
    in the past I have repaired couches, have helped to make a greenhouse and helped to do renovations in homes with durlock.
    I have a basic plumbing knowledge.
    I can paint walls
    I like to organize events and parties
    I have a advanced knowledge using Word and Excel
    I am a Bartender
    I always like to learn new abilities
    I know typing
    I have a degree in international trade
    I can teach Spanish and English

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Double citizenship Italian- Argentinean

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback