Ghaith

  • Jordan
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (8)

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello fellow host/traveler, This is Ghaith, a 23 travel enthusiast, I am an International volunteer and a Business graduate who has many interests, And amongst them is trying something new, somewhere new with someone new!

    I am a very easy going and adaptable, I am a fast learner who is eager to learn new skills, master them and even get competitive, I am a humorous person and I have an optimistic approach to life so you will see me smiling alot! I am social and extroverted and definitely a peoples person and I get my energy from being around people, I am very open minded with a positive attitude towards diversity.

    As many people in their early 20's I am here to explore myself through new experiences, I have recently graduated and left my job to seek more in life, to get to know myself and the world with an open mind and heart!

    I love learning about Cultures, Languages, traditions, societies, I have always seen the beauty in diversity and differences and I am always seeking to explore it through traveling, to me giving is one of the most important values I hold, I believe in my responsibility to the world and I always try to fulfil it through volunteering, Activism, leadership and empowerment.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have many skills and interests and am always open to seek more, Below I will try to summarize my skills through categorizing my experiences.

    Hostels: I have volunteered in 5 different hostels so far in various tasks from cleaning and reception to pub crawls and events.

    Business and Marketing: as business enthusiast I am mostly interested in Marketing and socialmedia and Business development, I have the ability to study marketplaces and and identify targets, develop strategies and plans, I have a research in Localization & Standardization of communication strategies and I worked in Public relations, Account management and campaign creation.

    Hospitality and Events: I have worked as an event planner in entertainment, night life and social events where I have created and coordinated events with various types of vendors and guests.

    Volunteering: In the past 4 years I have volunteered both locally and internationally in many workshops where I had the privilege to work with teams of different nationalities and be hosted by families and individuals who became family, I have also volunteered locally in an NGO for 2 years where I have created projects and welcomed volunteers from all over the globe.

    Languages: I am a native speaker of Arabic and a fluent English speaker and I am always happy to learn and teach the language skills I have.

    Cooking: I personally cook most of my meals at home, most of my cooking are of healthy and simple food choices and I am also happy to share my cooking as cooking is one of the greatest acts of giving, As someone who worked in summer camps, communities and Hostels i surely know how to prepare a meal for a big crowd, with love!

    Generally I am a handy person I mostly fix everything on my own around my house and I know how to keep a space organized and clean.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am interested in all languages and I am always happy to learn about new languages, their history, unqiue pronunciation's and cultural aspects.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback