Gavin

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Switzerland
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    love fishing, hiking, and anything involving being outdoors with wildlife. Grew up in a small town in America. I have worked on many farms throughout New England and love hands on work. while i also love kids and am good with a computer. I just recently graduated from community college with my degree in environmental science. Im looking to broaden my horizons with some international travel for the next year. i have taught skiing with kids aged 4-15. i enjoy working with kids and am quite good at it. although i am only 20 years old i am very responsible and respectful. i currently work at a state forest as a park supervisor and am responsible for up to 7 employees. while i also work at an upscale catering company on the weekends. i have worked in multiple restaurants so i understand the hospitality industry. i am usually the youngest person in the room where i work. i love animals and grew up with a lot of dogs in the house. my father grew up on a farm and now works construction. although i’m very young i really do value hardwork. i notice most people on work away don’t want younger people. i understand why they’re not reliable and usually not responsible. i hope people understand this is not me and how much of a value to you i can be. i look to bring positive vibes anywhere i go and get along with just about anyone. thanks for your time!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -worked on multiple farms and have experience driving tractors, mowers, dump trucks, etc...
    -beekeeper for two years taking care of up to 30 hives while also working in the fields on an organic vegetable farm
    -experience raising and processing chickens on farm
    -for the past three years I’ve worked for the state agency the department of conservation and recreation as a laborer making my way to a supervisor while getting my degree
    -associates degree in Enviromental science
    -for the past two years i’ve worked for an upscale catering company where attitude means everything
    -ski instructor with children age 4-15(more like babysitting)
    - I have some building experience look to my profile pictures to see some things i’ve built for other workawayers.
    -when i’m home i hold atleast two jobs at a time and sometimes three which currently consist of park supervisor during the week, catering on weekends, and farm help in my free time

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    i really love learning other cultures and am a very accepting person. i look to bring positivity and happiness anywhere i go. i hope people don’t overlook me because of my age. i understand many kids my age are not responsible or reliable. i just want people to know that isn’t me and i don’t want to be overlooked because of it. i am trustworthy and don’t need a babysitter. i am currently working with a family that has no problem leaving me unattended all day or even all week. i get my work done regardless of working with someone or without. i really appreciate your time thank you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      horses and goats

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      i can deal with a vegetarian diet although i do enjoy eating meat.

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback