Findlay

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Island

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.08.2019 - 08.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am currently an engeneering student in France.
    I have always wanted to put my skill and knowledge to good use, and something useful for others, and which to use this time before my last school year to do so.
    I love the human contact and adventure, i have always traveld when possible to discover new cultures and countries, but now want to help specifically.
    I am bilingal in French and English natively.
    I am also currently working part time in network and computing security in an international company, and wish to get away from that and into the real wolrd, to share my love for science, maths, langages with others who need or want it.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    i am a student in general engeneering, at a school called CentraleSupelec in France.
    Before that i got a degree in applied electronics and general electricity.
    On my more adenturous side, i have traveled every year since i was 18, going around europe and discovering the different cultures and people.
    I am lucky enough to talk english and french since i was born, and would gladly share that experience.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    french native, english native

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    i love sports, have done martial arts for 5 years, played hockey for 3 years and enjoy running.
    i love any board games between friends and just exchanging stories and experience.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback