Fabio & Michela

aus: Australien & Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Indien, Italien, Myanmar, Nepal, Spanien, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.07.2018 - 30.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are an happy in-love married italian couple,
    We lived, worked and travelled in Australia for the past 2 years.
    When we left Australia "for good" we decided to get our way westward (more specifically Italy, our home country), but veeery slowly.

    We are travelling through Asia, trying to soak up into the different cultures that we're meeting on our path and trying to learn and share as many things as we can.

    We did a lot of different jobs in this period of time, mostly farming and we did enjoy a lot!

    We are easy going types, we believe in the power of kind words and true actions that come from hearths, we're trying to live in balance with the earth and with all the living beings.
    We love being outside, work with our hands and we like challenge ourselves in different tasks as in this way we can always learn new things!! 😊

    Our happiness comes from sharing, live simply and always trying to do things with hearth and passion.

    We have the dream to have one day our quiet place, likely on the hills, close to a river or a natural spring. We would love to build an eco-friendly home, with veggie garden, orchards and be self sustainable as much as we can.

    We are interested in ayurveda, alternative healing, holistic treatment, massage techniques, yoga, meditation. And of course, organic farming, permaculture, gardening, self-sustainable living, eco building, natural soap making, etc.

    For all of these reasons we would love to have the chance to learn more about these themes during our workaway.
    We are really keen to get started! 🤗

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Fabio could help you for general maintenance jobs or building as he worked lots in construction.
    He also spend a year working in a hostel in Tenerife (Spain), where he could also learn Spanish and live peacefully, sharing everything with many people from different countries.
    Mickey had work many years in hospitality as restaurant manager.
    Both of us have a huge passion for food, we love cooking and, of course, eat all together.
    We believe in respect and we are trying to live in peace with nature and animals, for these reasons our diet is plant-based.
    We would love to experiment cooking with you and learn how to cook the best dishes from your country!
    We could also help you with gardening and cleaning or whatever you would need, we are very open minded and we would love to try and learn different things..

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    29 & 31

  • Nationalität

    Italy

  • Was noch ...

    We believe in sharing and exchanges: we love share space, stories and experiences and exchange time, energy and skills with others.

    We are traveling to find the right place to settle down and start to build up our dream: have our own self-sufficient and sustainable farm, meanwhile we are trying to learn about farming and sustainable living as much as we can.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback