Fabienne

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Ecuador, Kanada, Peru, Südafrika, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.11.2017 - 15.08.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Fabi, 22 years old and just finished my Bachelor in Biology. The last three years I studied hard and spent far too much time in library and I cannot wait until I allow myself a break of this and start experience the world again. Scientists are often only interested in their research and forget about the world out there. I would like to overthink my aims for future and would also like to experience different duties, situations and of course cultures. I have many interests and like variety of work and would also enjoy to try new jobs and broaden my knowledge. I do not have a real plan where I would like to go so far, South america was the first thing that came to my mind, but I guess what's very important to me is that there are possibilities with nature escape nearby. I never needed any sort of luxery, am flexible,open-minded and so far never had problems to settle in at work or new places. I need a break of books and want to get involved in real work. I really hope that I can make the best of my break and mybe also 'move something'. :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    biology studies, food sciences and engineering, 6 years babysitting, 1 year au pair in London (household+childcare, children 6 months - 12 years), working as a sales woman in a bakery, teaching students, supervision of exchange students, volunteering with old people on elderly care, I also like to do art

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback