Evgeniia & Artem

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Indonesien, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.06.2018 - 06.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hii! We are Artem and Evgenia (Tom and Eve:) - couple from Russia!
    We like to help people with doing good things, getting new experience, skills and knowledge, discovering cultures from inside, so being volunteers is a nice way for it!:)
    Before we start traveling Evgeniia was a musician, professional flute player. She played in Symphony orchestra, sometimes made records with different bands, and also lived in India, doing Indian music projects. She also likes to dance and participated in contemporary dance collective as a hobby. She also runs small operation creating individual trips, helping people to visit unusual places in interesting ways.
    Artem likes cooking, he's interested in variety of cuisines and would like to get lots of new experience in this field. He's fond of music, psychology and literature, plays guitar a little, djs. He also likes tracking and rafting, has experience in gardening and building since childhood:)
    During our travels we visited Norvay, Sweden, Denmark, Island, Faroe Islands, Germany, Czech republic, France, Bulgaria, India, Thailand, Cambodia, USA, UAE, China, South America and many more!)
    We are interested in art projects!
    Also we like pets! We had dog and cat and we can make friendship with animals and take a good care of them:).
    We are good drivers, we both have driver licenses and like to drive cars, motorbikes, tuk-tuks...:) Artem is very experienced as we traveled by many different vehicles!
    Artem is also good at cooking as he likes it, Evgeniia is good at cleaning and maintains!
    We can teach music, Russian language, trancelate to it or cooking some traditional russian food!;)

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, Farming, cooking, art projects, musical project, teaching, language practice, help in the House, help with eco project, help with animals, driving, help with computer /internet.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    31 & 30

  • Nationalität

    Russian

  • Was noch ...

    We want to see respectful and reliable hosts, who understand that we are couple and we want to live and work together. Also we hope you realize different between workers and volunteers, we are travelers - we want to be part of your family/team and spend some time together. And if you need free workers, but not friends and helpers - it's not our way.
    We like nonturistic places. If you can show us life and culture from different angle- it will be perfect!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Artem can’t eat pasta and noodles since childhood:)

Fotos

France
France, Nante
Faroe Islands
India
Faroe Islands

Feedback