Esther

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am interested in discovering Chile and learning about eco-sustainable living, permaculture, nature, culture and all the interesting things live has to offer

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Chile
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi there, my name is Esther and I am a 27 year old student from Germany. After my Bachelor's Degree I went to travel South America for 5 months and I fell in love with the continent. Back home I started my first full time job in a marketing agency and I found out very soon that this was not the right thing for me. I knew live was more than an unsatisfying 9 to 5 job, doing the same things every day and I wanted to live my life in a different way. I strongly disagree with the modern lifestyle in big cities these days and so started a master's degree in applied sustainability. I am now back in South America, waiting to enter to Argentina (borders are closed at the moment) so I can fulfill my double degree in géstion ambiental (environmental management). Until then I would love to get to know Chile, the country, people and also I would love to learn about permaculture, eco-friendly living and all these things. I have a hands on mentality, I love working with my hands and creating things. I also like sports and yoga, and just talking to people, exchanging knowledge and enjoying the beauty of the simple life.

    Hola, me llamo Esther y soy una estudiante de 27 años de Alemania. Después de mi licenciatura me fui a viajar por Sudamérica durante 5 meses y me enamoré del continente. De vuelta a casa empecé mi primer trabajo a tiempo completo en una agencia de marketing y muy pronto descubrí que eso no era lo más adecuado para mí. Sabía que vivir era algo más que un trabajo insatisfactorio de 9 a 5, haciendo las mismas cosas todos los días, y quería vivir mi vida de otra manera. No estoy en absoluto de acuerdo con el estilo de vida moderno de las grandes ciudades de hoy en día y por eso empecé un máster en sostenibilidad aplicada. Ahora estoy de vuelta en Sudamérica, a la espera de entrar en Argentina (las fronteras están cerradas en este momento) para poder realizar mi doble titulación en géstion ambiental. Hasta entonces me gustaría conocer Chile, el país, la gente y también me encantaría aprender sobre permacultura, vida ecológica y todas estas cosas. Tengo una mentalidad práctica, me encanta trabajar con mis manos y crear cosas. También me gustan los deportes y el yoga, y simplemente hablar con la gente, intercambiar conocimientos y disfrutar de la belleza de la vida sencilla.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I grew up on a farm and spend most part of my life outdoors. I can help around the house with any kind of work. I like sports and hiking, I am very social and like to keep learning about all the interesting things life has to offer. I am a quick learner and can adapt to a new environment very quickly, as I have traveled a lot. I speak German, English and Spanish. I love everything about simple and sustainable lifestyle, I enjoy cooking and baking and all kinds of art & craft. I love children, I have been working as an AuPair in Australia and I am a proud aunty of 6 nephews and nieces.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    28

  • Was noch ...

    Simplicity, sustainability and positive energy are the three things that probably describe me best and that matter the most to me :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I do not eat meat and I prefer vegan food, but in general I am very uncomplicated with food.

Feedback


Freunde

Feedback