Eric

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.02.2019 - 01.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Eric from Germany and an excited traveller on his 6-month journey through Canada. I am a fast learner and very hard worker and open for any skill to learn. So far I have already learnt valuable skills on my recent stations.
    I started my journey after I finished an apprenticeship in chemistry and a Bachelor degree in Biotechnology at home. When I go back to Germany, I want to continue my studies.
    I am a very easygoing person, when there is enough communication, I dont think anything can go wrong.
    I enjoy the nature, play multiple instruments, read a lot and love to get to know other people and their life stories, because there are always valuable lessons hidden somewhere.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since my mother works in an kindergarten, I have watched over children before often.

    In our garden, I have learnt all the basic gardening skills, as well as firewood splitting, basic construction projects and more.

    During mytravels I have increased my gardening skills and have learned animal care extensively. General maintenance was also always part of my tasks, which is why I feel now very confident in it.

    Since I studied Bioinformatics, I have very extensive knowledge of computers and anything related, if thats needed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    fluent English, fluent German, little bit of French and good Dutch

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergies

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No special requirements

Fotos

Feedback