Elisabeth

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.08.2018 - 15.09.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! I'm Elisabeth, an Italian girl who lives in the amazing north Italian mountains. I love traveling, discovering new places, socializing and learning new things. I'm extremely passionate about environmental sustainability, working with children, healthful living, clean eating and community. My vision is to contribute to a business I believe in (like Eco-projects, sustainable living, animal sanctuaries, charity projects, sustainable building projects etc...) while also developing my knowledge and connecting with like-minded individuals. I am eager to know, I would love to learn Arabic or another language. I'd like to come into contact with other cultures, other knowledge and other traditions while I can share with you mine.
    My hobbies include reading, hiking, long walks in nature, laughing, singing, playing the clarinet and, a little, the guitar, meditation and cooking/eating delicious vegan food!
    I'm flexible and open, I will do my very best to help you.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can cook, clean, make beds, help in the house and babysitting and I'd like to help with plants and permaculture projects.
    Last summer I volunteered as an English teacher in a school in Bali for a month. I've enjoyed a lot this type of work, children are amazing and I love to stay with them, maybe because I'm a child at heart :)
    I'm really interested in alternative types of teachings like Montessori's philosophy of education or the democratic school model.
    I worked with refugees in Italy from Syria and Central Africa helping them with learning Italian.
    I worked as a babysitter but, in general, I can say that all my life is a babysitting work because I look after my super 3 y.o. baby brother every day.
    I also enjoy art and decorating but, to be honest, I can help you where you need me.
    I'm willing to try new things and if you can teach new skills I'd love to learn :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian - English - Spanish

  • Alter

    19

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cat hair

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

My class in Bali :)
A photo from my volunteer experience in Bali with children of the fifth grade.
Mountains near my home
Me and my little brother Diego

Feedback