Elias

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Kanada, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2020 - 01.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a 21 years old boy from Lausanne, Switzerland and I want to take a year at least to see the world by myself. I'm a motivated person and I love to travel , i'm sociable and pretty friendly I think.
    I also love arts in all its form, more specifically music, which is a passion I carry since childhood
    I just finished the army, and I love freedom so travelling is a way to heal from that for me

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I did a lot of bad work so I can do a lot of things who are long, boring and physical at the same time. I was a gardner, i've worked in grocery stores, in factorys, in bars and so on...
    That means im used to work a lot if needed, and i wouldn't mind to really invest myself in some kind of project/piece of work.
    I speak french as my mother thongue, german as my father thongue(i need to improve it I have to admit) and i've learned English in school and I think its pretty decent. I can communicate in those languages for the moment, but i'm looking to learn spanish next.
    My first hobby is music, and I've had some music theory when I was younger, I don't remember everything but I can somehow help with that, and also learn you the basics of piano, which i've played for more than 10 years.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Swiss

  • Was noch ...

    Like I said I love arts. Music is great but I also like cinema, paintings and architecture. I'm also interested somehow in politics, having done a year in university to learn political sciences.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback